
DevelopmentD.60370 (Customer) asked a question.
Does Okta sends any information to Service provider if the user is deleted on Okta?
I wanted to know if Okta sends any SAML Logout request or any request to the Service provider when a user is deleted or deactivated on Okta side. My application is written in Laravel PHP.

You can configure SLO in your app's custom SAML integration, but (1) it is not enabled by default and (2) your app would have to support it.
I don't have much experience with SLO (we have it enabled on only one or two apps), but I don't think SLO is triggered when a user is deleted or deactivated. My understanding is that SLO is triggered when a user explicitly signs out. If anyone else can provide more details, I'd be interested to learn more about it.
What you're describing sounds more like a provisioning task, part of lifecycle management. This can occur whenever a user is removed from an app, then Okta would pass information to the service provider to trigger an account deactivation in the app. Provisioning is part of Advanced Lifecycle Management SKU, but your Okta app would also have to support provisioning, which requires a custom template if one does not already exist in the OIN.